Oil Guru https://oilguru.org Oil and Gas News | Training | CV Writing Sun, 07 Jan 2018 21:49:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 https://oilguru.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/Site-Icon2-54f06fbc_site_icon-32x32.png Oil Guru https://oilguru.org 32 32 Italian Oil And Gas Firm Eni Buys Out Shell’s Stake In Evans Shoal Gas Field https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/italian-oil-and-gas-firm-eni-buys-out-shells-stake-in-evans-shoal-gas-field/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/italian-oil-and-gas-firm-eni-buys-out-shells-stake-in-evans-shoal-gas-field/#respond Sun, 07 Jan 2018 21:49:52 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25476 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/italian-oil-and-gas-firm-eni-buys-out-shells-stake-in-evans-shoal-gas-field/feed/ 0 Europe’s Largest Oil And Gas Producer Is Back On Its Feet https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/europes-largest-oil-and-gas-producer-is-back-on-its-feet/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/europes-largest-oil-and-gas-producer-is-back-on-its-feet/#respond Sun, 07 Jan 2018 21:44:53 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25473 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/europes-largest-oil-and-gas-producer-is-back-on-its-feet/feed/ 0 Brighter Times Ahead For North Sea Oil And Gas Firms https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/brighter-times-ahead-for-north-sea-oil-and-gas-firms/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/brighter-times-ahead-for-north-sea-oil-and-gas-firms/#respond Sun, 07 Jan 2018 21:07:50 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25471 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/brighter-times-ahead-for-north-sea-oil-and-gas-firms/feed/ 0 U.S. Aims To Trim Rules On Offshore Oil, Gas Drilling https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/u-s-aims-to-trim-rules-on-offshore-oil-gas-drilling/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/u-s-aims-to-trim-rules-on-offshore-oil-gas-drilling/#respond Sun, 07 Jan 2018 20:38:06 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25469 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/u-s-aims-to-trim-rules-on-offshore-oil-gas-drilling/feed/ 0 Oil And Gas Drilling Permits Remain Strong In Ohio, Pa. https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/oil-and-gas-drilling-permits-remain-strong-in-ohio-pa/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/oil-and-gas-drilling-permits-remain-strong-in-ohio-pa/#respond Sun, 07 Jan 2018 19:47:40 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25467 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/07/oil-and-gas-drilling-permits-remain-strong-in-ohio-pa/feed/ 0 ONGC Makes Significant Oil, Gas Discovery In Arabian Sea https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/ongc-makes-significant-oil-gas-discovery-in-arabian-sea/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/ongc-makes-significant-oil-gas-discovery-in-arabian-sea/#respond Sat, 06 Jan 2018 21:25:59 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25465 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/ongc-makes-significant-oil-gas-discovery-in-arabian-sea/feed/ 0 Otto Energy Announces Well Completion, Drilling Plans https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/otto-energy-announces-well-completion-drilling-plans/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/otto-energy-announces-well-completion-drilling-plans/#respond Sat, 06 Jan 2018 21:20:54 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25463 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/otto-energy-announces-well-completion-drilling-plans/feed/ 0 Natural Gas In U.S. Soars 60-Fold Amid Icy Squeeze In Northeast https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/natural-gas-in-u-s-soars-60-fold-amid-icy-squeeze-in-northeast/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/natural-gas-in-u-s-soars-60-fold-amid-icy-squeeze-in-northeast/#respond Sat, 06 Jan 2018 20:39:00 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25461 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/natural-gas-in-u-s-soars-60-fold-amid-icy-squeeze-in-northeast/feed/ 0 Lundin Norway AS Gets North Sea Drilling Green Light https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/lundin-norway-as-gets-north-sea-drilling-green-light/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/lundin-norway-as-gets-north-sea-drilling-green-light/#respond Sat, 06 Jan 2018 20:02:57 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25459 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/lundin-norway-as-gets-north-sea-drilling-green-light/feed/ 0 PRT Offshore Commissions In-line Compensator In Gulf Of Mexico https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/prt-offshore-commissions-in-line-compensator-in-gulf-of-mexico/ https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/prt-offshore-commissions-in-line-compensator-in-gulf-of-mexico/#respond Sat, 06 Jan 2018 19:53:55 +0000 https://oilguru.org/?p=25456 https://oilguru.org/2018/01/06/prt-offshore-commissions-in-line-compensator-in-gulf-of-mexico/feed/ 0